See It First: Kyla Stone, Andrenik Sergoyan, and Michael R. Underwood

See It First: Kyla Stone, Andrenik Sergoyan, and Michael R. Underwood

We love introducing Prolific Works readers to great stories and big ideas. Take a chance on new authors and try great stories from old favorites. See it first every day with Prolific Works and be free to discover authors you’ll love. We’re thrilled to share the latest and greatest from our science fiction genres! Post-Apocalyptic Science Fiction Preview No Safe Haven by Kyla Stone A gripping post-apocalyptic survival thriller for fans of Hunger Games and Wolf Road. When a deadly…

Read More Read More

See It First: John G. Hartness, Alesha Escobar, and Katherine Bogle

See It First: John G. Hartness, Alesha Escobar, and Katherine Bogle

We love introducing Prolific Works readers to great stories and big ideas. Take a chance on new authors and try great stories from old favorites. See it first every day with Prolific Works and be free to discover authors you’ll love. We’re thrilled to share the latest and greatest from our fantasy genres! Urban Fantasy Ghosts & Gunpowder by John G. Hartness They’re the unlikeliest bunch of heroes you’ll ever meet. They aren’t the heroes you want, or even the…

Read More Read More

See It First: Stuart Jaffe, Lisette Kristensen, and George Saoulidis

See It First: Stuart Jaffe, Lisette Kristensen, and George Saoulidis

We love introducing Prolific Works readers to great stories and big ideas. Take a chance on new authors and try great stories from old favorites. See it first every day with Prolific Works and be free to discover authors you’ll love. We’re thrilled to share the latest and greatest from our mystery, thriller, and crime genres! Paranormal Mystery Southern Bound by Stuart Jaffe When Max Porter discovers his office is haunted by the ghost of a 1940s detective, he does…

Read More Read More