Browsed by
Category: Action/Adventure

See It First: Paula Wynne, Jack McSporran, and Eric Meyer

See It First: Paula Wynne, Jack McSporran, and Eric Meyer

We love introducing Instafreebie readers to great stories and big ideas. Take a chance on new authors and try great stories from old favorites. See it first every day with Instafreebie and be free to discover authors you’ll love. We’re thrilled to share the latest and greatest from our mystery, thriller, and crime genres! Conspiracy Thriller Exclusive The Grotto’s Secret by Paula Wynne A Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Glenn Cooper, Kate Mosse and James Rollins: A healing herb kept secret…

Read More Read More

See It First: Elen Ghulam, C. L. Taylor, and Jeff Shelby

See It First: Elen Ghulam, C. L. Taylor, and Jeff Shelby

We love introducing Instafreebie readers to great stories and big ideas. Take a chance on new authors and try great stories from old favorites. See it first every day with Instafreebie and be free to discover authors you’ll love. We’re thrilled to share the latest and greatest from our mystery, thriller, and crime genres! Action/Adventure Exclusive Preview Graffiti Hack by Elen Ghulam Nelly Nasah arrives in Washington, D.C. with a critical mission–to make the internet beautiful. In her native country, letters are…

Read More Read More

See It First: Ivana Skye, Bree Wolf, and J. L. Weil

See It First: Ivana Skye, Bree Wolf, and J. L. Weil

We love introducing Instafreebie readers to great stories and big ideas. Take a chance on new authors and try great stories from old favorites. See it first every day with Instafreebie and be free to discover authors you’ll love. We’re thrilled to share the latest and greatest from our teen and young adult genres! Fantasy Evocation: Fire of Ennui by Ivana Skye Nena has already done the one thing she wanted in life: become the champion of a major athletic competition at…

Read More Read More