Browsed by
Category: Horror

See It First: Joanne Wadsworth, Olivia Wildenstein, and S.W. Tanpepper

See It First: Joanne Wadsworth, Olivia Wildenstein, and S.W. Tanpepper

We love introducing Instafreebie readers to great stories and big ideas. Take a chance on new authors and try great stories from old favorites. See it first every day with Instafreebie and be free to discover authors you’ll love. We’re thrilled to share the latest and greatest from our teen and young adult genres! Fantasy Romance Exclusive Protector by Joanne Wadsworth Eighteen-year-old Faith Stryker is prepared to leap out into the unknown world beyond her home shores of New Zealand to experience…

Read More Read More

See It First: Tom G.H. Adams, Heather Long, and Dale Ivan Smith

See It First: Tom G.H. Adams, Heather Long, and Dale Ivan Smith

We love introducing Instafreebie readers to great stories and big ideas. Take a chance on new authors and try great stories from old favorites. See it first every day with Instafreebie and be free to discover authors you’ll love. We’re thrilled to share the latest and greatest from our science fiction and fantasy genres! Horror Exclusive Defiled Earth by Tom G.H. Adams Defiled Earth is a collection of dark tales for fans of Stephen King and Clive Barker. The title story tracks…

Read More Read More

See It First: Alex Villavasso, Christina Rozelle, and TS Vale

See It First: Alex Villavasso, Christina Rozelle, and TS Vale

We love introducing Instafreebie readers to great stories and big ideas. Take a chance on new authors and try great stories from old favorites. See it first every day with Instafreebie and be free to discover authors you’ll love. We’re thrilled to share the latest and greatest from our science fiction and fantasy genres! Fantasy The Last Light by Alex Villavasso Emil is an Abnormal: a seemingly normal human being gifted with superhuman abilities. From the second he first channeled the light energy…

Read More Read More