Browsed by
Category: Science Fiction

See It First: M.C. Bass, Linda Taimre, and L.J. Suarez

See It First: M.C. Bass, Linda Taimre, and L.J. Suarez

We love introducing Prolific Works readers to great stories and big ideas. Take a chance on new authors and try great stories from old favorites. See it first every day with Prolific Works and be free to discover authors you’ll love. We’re thrilled to share the latest and greatest from our science fiction genres! Sci-Fi Thriller Harbinger by M.C. Bass If all of your beliefs about the world were erased in the blink of an eye. What would you do?…

Read More Read More

See It First: Sarina Dorie, George Sirois, and George Saoulidis

See It First: Sarina Dorie, George Sirois, and George Saoulidis

We love introducing Prolific Works readers to great stories and big ideas. Take a chance on new authors and try great stories from old favorites. See it first every day with Prolific Works and be free to discover authors you’ll love. We’re thrilled to share the latest and greatest from our science fiction genres! Steampunk The Lost Memories of Meriwether Klark by Sarina Dorie Meriwether Klark’s new home is a strange place with an artificial sun, nannies made of metal,…

Read More Read More

See It First: Kyla Stone, Andrenik Sergoyan, and Michael R. Underwood

See It First: Kyla Stone, Andrenik Sergoyan, and Michael R. Underwood

We love introducing Prolific Works readers to great stories and big ideas. Take a chance on new authors and try great stories from old favorites. See it first every day with Prolific Works and be free to discover authors you’ll love. We’re thrilled to share the latest and greatest from our science fiction genres! Post-Apocalyptic Science Fiction Preview No Safe Haven by Kyla Stone A gripping post-apocalyptic survival thriller for fans of Hunger Games and Wolf Road. When a deadly…

Read More Read More