Browsed by
Category: Thrillers

See It First: Penelope Sotheby, Justin Bell, and B. Groves

See It First: Penelope Sotheby, Justin Bell, and B. Groves

We love introducing Instafreebie readers to great stories and big ideas. Take a chance on new authors and try great stories from old favorites. See it first every day with Instafreebie and be free to discover authors you’ll love. We’re thrilled to share the latest and greatest from our mystery, thriller, and crime genres! Cozy Mystery Exclusive Preview Murder on the Beach by Penelope Sotheby A mysterious and violent murder on a beach. The police are closing in on their No.1 suspect –…

Read More Read More

See It First: Paula Wynne, Jack McSporran, and Eric Meyer

See It First: Paula Wynne, Jack McSporran, and Eric Meyer

We love introducing Instafreebie readers to great stories and big ideas. Take a chance on new authors and try great stories from old favorites. See it first every day with Instafreebie and be free to discover authors you’ll love. We’re thrilled to share the latest and greatest from our mystery, thriller, and crime genres! Conspiracy Thriller Exclusive The Grotto’s Secret by Paula Wynne A Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Glenn Cooper, Kate Mosse and James Rollins: A healing herb kept secret…

Read More Read More

See It First: David DeLee, Shawn McGuire, and L. J. Taylor

See It First: David DeLee, Shawn McGuire, and L. J. Taylor

We love introducing Instafreebie readers to great stories and big ideas. Take a chance on new authors and try great stories from old favorites. See it first every day with Instafreebie and be free to discover authors you’ll love. We’re thrilled to share the latest and greatest from our mystery, thriller, and crime genres! Crime Preview Takedown by David DeLee WINNER OF THE 2016 BEST INDIE BOOK AWARD in Mystery/Suspense/Thriller Under arrest and on trial for murder, Grace deHaviland might have laughed…

Read More Read More