See It First: Paula Wynne, Jack McSporran, and Eric Meyer

See It First: Paula Wynne, Jack McSporran, and Eric Meyer

We love introducing Instafreebie readers to great stories and big ideas. Take a chance on new authors and try great stories from old favorites. See it first every day with Instafreebie and be free to discover authors you’ll love. We’re thrilled to share the latest and greatest from our mystery, thriller, and crime genres!

Conspiracy Thriller

Exclusive The Grotto’s Secret by Paula Wynne

The Grotto's Secret by Paula Wynne

A Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Glenn Cooper, Kate Mosse and James Rollins: A healing herb kept secret for centuries. A TV show host who stands to lose everything.

Castile de Granada, 1492: Risking her life, Spanish author Ana-María de Carbonela vowed to keep an unknown yet powerful healing herb’s location hidden. It remained a secret. Until now.

TV show host Kelby Wade is forced into the search when her niece is targeted by the relentless assassin who killed her brother. She is pursued on a perilous quest, from a grotto in rural Andalusia to a bizarre hospital in Surrey, to uncover the mystery found between crumbling sheets of parchment in the ruins of a rural Spanish farm.

It’s only a matter of time before the ancient secret gets exposed…

Crime

Vendetta by Jack McSporran

Vendetta by Jack McSporran

Venice. The Mafia. A drug deal gone wrong.

When a British covert intelligence agency learns of an impending drug deal between the Venetian mafia and one of the UK’s most notorious importers, agent Maggie Black is sent to stop it.

Under the alias of an American drug lord, Maggie must infiltrate the crime family and stop their product from reaching British soil. A feat that gets more complicated when her colleague and old flame Leon is sent along with her.

Maggie is soon thrust into the middle of a vicious war that spans generations. As blood is spilled and the scent of death lingers across the lagoons, a failed mission becomes the least of her worries. Because someone has a score to settle and they won’t let Maggie stand in their way…

Military Thriller

Echo Six: Black Ops by Eric Meyer

Echo Six: Black Ops by Eric Meyer

They are an International elite unit created by NATO to carry out missions where no other could hope to succeed. A mix of Seals, Delta Force, British SAS and French, German and Polish SpecOps operators. Led by a former Navy Seal, Lieutenant Abe Talley. This is Echo Six. Even before they finish training a crisis develops that requires their unique and bloody brand of soldiering.

 

Appreciate the freebies? Thank the authors for their generosity by reviewing, sharing, and reading their work! They are excited to connect with you.

11 thoughts on “See It First: Paula Wynne, Jack McSporran, and Eric Meyer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *