Browsed by
Tag: dark fantasy

See It First: Ayse Hafiza, Irene Preston and Liv Rancourt, and Melinda Kucsera

See It First: Ayse Hafiza, Irene Preston and Liv Rancourt, and Melinda Kucsera

We love introducing Instafreebie readers to great stories and big ideas. Take a chance on new authors and try great stories from old favorites. See it first every day with Instafreebie and be free to discover authors you’ll love. We’re thrilled to share the latest and greatest from our fantasy genres! Dark Fantasy Magician’s Assistant by Ayse Hafiza Business is bad for Magic Mo, and that means give up his independence and going home to live with his Mom. As a grown…

Read More Read More

See It First: Meredith Medina, Amir Lane, and M. C. Glan

See It First: Meredith Medina, Amir Lane, and M. C. Glan

We love introducing Instafreebie readers to great stories and big ideas. Take a chance on new authors and try great stories from old favorites. See it first every day with Instafreebie and be free to discover authors you’ll love. We’re thrilled to share the latest and greatest from our fantasy genres! Urban Fantasy Twice Cursed by Meredith Medina One minute I was minding my own business, just trying to get back to my dorm after surfing the Underground, and the next minute…

Read More Read More

See It First: Jackson Lear, Parker Sinclair, and Andy Peloquin

See It First: Jackson Lear, Parker Sinclair, and Andy Peloquin

We love introducing Instafreebie readers to great stories and big ideas. Take a chance on new authors and try great stories from old favorites. See it first every day with Instafreebie and be free to discover authors you’ll love. We’re thrilled to share the latest and greatest from our fantasy genres! Comic Fantasy Kingston Raine and the Grim Reaper by Jackson Lear For fans of Terry Pratchett, Neil Gaiman, and Douglas Adams. Even the Grim Reaper can have a bad day. When…

Read More Read More