Browsed by
Tag: free fantasy ebook giveaway

See It First: Tom G.H. Adams, Heather Long, and Dale Ivan Smith

See It First: Tom G.H. Adams, Heather Long, and Dale Ivan Smith

We love introducing Instafreebie readers to great stories and big ideas. Take a chance on new authors and try great stories from old favorites. See it first every day with Instafreebie and be free to discover authors you’ll love. We’re thrilled to share the latest and greatest from our science fiction and fantasy genres! Horror Exclusive Defiled Earth by Tom G.H. Adams Defiled Earth is a collection of dark tales for fans of Stephen King and Clive Barker. The title story tracks…

Read More Read More

See It First: Sarah Noffke, C. Gockel, and Steve Turnbull

See It First: Sarah Noffke, C. Gockel, and Steve Turnbull

We love introducing Instafreebie readers to great stories and big ideas. Take a chance on new authors and try great stories from old favorites. See it first every day with Instafreebie and be free to discover authors you’ll love. We’re thrilled to share the latest and greatest from our science fiction and fantasy genres! Paranormal Thriller Alpha Wolf by Sarah Noffke Twelve men went missing. Six months later they awake from drug-induced stupors to find themselves locked in a lab. And on…

Read More Read More

See It First: Melinda R. Cordell, Leo Nix, and D.K. Bussell

See It First: Melinda R. Cordell, Leo Nix, and D.K. Bussell

We love introducing Instafreebie readers to great stories and big ideas. Take a chance on new authors and try great stories from old favorites. See it first every day with Instafreebie and be free to discover authors you’ll love. We’re thrilled to share the latest and greatest from our teen and young adult genres! Humor/Romance Why Can’t My Life Be a Romance Novel? by Melinda R. Cordell Kathy, whose brain is over-saturated with Victorian novels, falls for Wyatt, the boy with all…

Read More Read More