Browsed by
Tag: scifi

See It First: J.P. Carver, Baileigh Higgins, and M.R. Richardson

See It First: J.P. Carver, Baileigh Higgins, and M.R. Richardson

We love introducing Prolific Works readers to great stories and big ideas. Take a chance on new authors and try great stories from old favorites. See it first every day with Prolific Works and be free to discover authors you’ll love. We’re thrilled to share the latest and greatest from our science fiction genres! Cyberpunk DataTrigger by J.P.Carver Blamed for the murder of a CEO that she didn’t commit and two other murders that she did, Ragan ‘Ragdoll’ Eisen is…

Read More Read More

See It First: M.C. Bass, Linda Taimre, and L.J. Suarez

See It First: M.C. Bass, Linda Taimre, and L.J. Suarez

We love introducing Prolific Works readers to great stories and big ideas. Take a chance on new authors and try great stories from old favorites. See it first every day with Prolific Works and be free to discover authors you’ll love. We’re thrilled to share the latest and greatest from our science fiction genres! Sci-Fi Thriller Harbinger by M.C. Bass If all of your beliefs about the world were erased in the blink of an eye. What would you do?…

Read More Read More

See It First: Kyla Stone, Andrenik Sergoyan, and Michael R. Underwood

See It First: Kyla Stone, Andrenik Sergoyan, and Michael R. Underwood

We love introducing Prolific Works readers to great stories and big ideas. Take a chance on new authors and try great stories from old favorites. See it first every day with Prolific Works and be free to discover authors you’ll love. We’re thrilled to share the latest and greatest from our science fiction genres! Post-Apocalyptic Science Fiction Preview No Safe Haven by Kyla Stone A gripping post-apocalyptic survival thriller for fans of Hunger Games and Wolf Road. When a deadly…

Read More Read More